Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Happy customer thanks for being understanding and helpful and open minded after I was wrong I really appreciate y’all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

I had best experience buying my 2023 GLC 300, Lucas Sales person was very Professional with exceptional knowledge. He tried his very best ito accomodate my needs. Whole process took less than 2 hours..Sale Manager Riz was also great. And most important this dealership won’t forget you after you leave. I had few questions after buying my car Lucas was more than happy to answer and return phone calls, txt back right away. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family and will come back for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of St. Clair Shores was awesome! Everything was smooth from the beginning to the end. Dave Dykstra answered all of my questions and was incredibly accommodating. Dave then helped me set up the Mercedes app, programmed my garage door and walked me through all the features on the car. Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience with all departments at the Mercedes-Benz of St. Clair Shores dealership. I can proudly say that I am a happy repeat customer now, as my second experience with this dealership went extremely well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I drove over 600 miles from NY to Grosse Pointe Farms and hit one pot hole. I needed a new tire. Lauren Yeager was courteous, efficient, and top notch in getting me a new tire on my car ASAP!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

I have used this Mercedes dealership for about 6 years now. I always recieve superior service from the Mercedes Benz team. Shout out today to Will, Harold and Jacob. This dealership is honest and has integrity. I never feel pressured. In fact, they always take the time to explain what needs to take priority and what can wait until next visit. As a customer, I appreciate this. If my wait is a couple hours they always arrange a car or ride to travel to nearby shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Dave Yaldo was a excellent Salesman! Very friendly and acts fast to accommodate your car needs. Great selection of all types of Mercedes-Benzs. Friendly staff and very clean inside. The general manager did everything possible to offer the best deal on my car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

I purchased one of the 2 new A220’s on the lot and Anthony is THE MAN!!!! He made the entire process so easy and stress free as well as the entire staff at MBSCS. He is very friendly and educated when it comes to a first time Mercedes owner as myself. They were very patient as I had both of my children a very active 3 year old as well as my fussy 3 month old! The dealer has a very nice area for my 3 year old and everyone was so friendly and understanding. If i could I would give Anthony and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with David Yaldo at the Saint Clair Shores Mercedes Benz. He was so kind, patient, and professional. He made sure that I was happy with my Glc 300. I have never experienced that level of customer service before. I would strongly recommend him for purchasing a car! He will do what he can to accommodate to what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

I recommend this dealership over All Mercedes in the Metro Detroit Area! I originally went to Mercedes in Bloomfield (it’s around the corner from my house). After that sales person screwed up the deal and wasn’t trying to correct the issue. I called St. Clair Shore and David worked a miracle and stayed past the normal weekend business hours to close the deal. I told him what I wanted and how much I want my monthly note to be and he made it HAPPENED! This is my dealership for all future Mercedes. Great Job David! I’ll be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

We were looking to buy a new GLE and contacted the dealership through their website. David Dykstra called me on the same day and has provided one of the best buying experience ever. He was extremely helpful so we can decide on the vehicle. He was very accommodating with our needs. David informed us of incentives as soon as he received them from Mercedes Benz. Charles Biggs processed the paperwork and was extremely pleasant to deal with. To top it off, the Dealership welcomed us with flower bouquet. I will definitely go back to David and the dealership for our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

I have never experienced the level of customer service at any other dealership than I have at Mercedes-Benz of St. Clair Shores. Tim Kopec went out of his way to make sure that I all of my needs were met---he went out of his way to assist me. I will always appreciate him and would recommend him without reserve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Gabriela sold me c class she was so professional and the sales manager Mark Bartosek was their to help out. I wasn't pressured to buy a car. They informed me answer my questions. I walk out a happy customer. I already referred 4 people!! Thank you, Gabriela and Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Shopped other dealers What a great Experience. My Salesperson Gabriela was wonderful Along with the staff. WOW Iam really impressed. This how car shopping should be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Anthony Wade delivered the best new car buying experience I ever had. Easy, professional, fast and meticulously done in every way. I love the car and he supplied everything I needed to make it a smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Sincerely the best car buying experience I ever had! They were so patient with my very busy schedule. Their amazing experience continued beyond the purchase of the car. Mark Bartosek, Charles Biggs, Anthony Wade, and especially Dellisha Jordan provided excellent attention without ever making me feel pressured. I love my car and my new friends at Mercedes of St Clair Shores!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

In short, my experience was exceptional. I HATE physically visiting places. My whole transition experience was via text, email, and the sales guy came to me to inspect the vehicle prior to purchase. Service was attentive and timely. He also delivered the vehicle to me post purchase. I couldn't have asked for a simpler, more enjoyable process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2018

Buying my first foreign vehicle I was nervous. However, all of that went away when I walked into Mercedes-Benz St. Clair Shores. From the moment I walked in into the time I drove away in my new car I was shown so much love, respect and best of all great customer service. I’ll recommend this dealership and my sales representative Anthony to anyone! -Julena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Great service and great people! Anthony is a great salesperson to work with. I bought two cars from him. Next time I change my car it will be from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2018

The process was very easy Anthony Wade is a great salesperson. I just went in to look and walked out with a new car today. He was very attentive and made sure the vehicle had all of the featurefeayutss I desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

Its the best dealership to do business with. The general atmospher was very welcoming with a big selection of cars, although I knew what I wanted my Sales Associate Jacqueline Tidwell was ready to give her best knowledge and help. She was on top with her follow up calls apprising me with various stages of the cars manufacturing just picked my car and I couldn't be more pleased with the whole experience the manager was very friendly he came and introduced himself, and at last we finished with Charles Biggs Jr. in financing he worked hard to get me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

David Dykstra was incredibly helpful, patient, and accommodating throughout the whole process. This was my first time at the dealership, and I was very pleased with how smoothly it went - everything from the first test drive to picking up my new car and learning its bells and whistles, David was very informative. I would highly recommend both David and Mercedes-Benz of St. Clair Shores. Charles Biggs was also excellent and very knowledgeable, especially with respect to how they compare to competitor vehicles. Great experience and thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

My dealer AAshala Ali was extremely helpful and supportive during the process of getting my new vehicle. She was patient and understanding due to this being my first Mercedes. She had great communication skills and was non judgmental. She gave me the best deal which allowed me to stay in the price range that I was comfortable for me. I would definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of St. Clair Shores to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018

I would like to Thank chad the pre owned manager for all his assistance with the purchase of my new car and the smooth transaction of trading in my used one!! Can’t begin to thank you enough for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

I would like to thank Alan he made my buying experience so easy . I was just looking and Alan serviced me like I was family. . Did everything except pay for the car. Ask me all the right questions let me test drive four cars . Alan explain the service I will get after it was so impressed . On again thank you Scott Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

No sales pressure. I was greeted immediately and felt comfortable from the moment I walked through the door until the acquisition of my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

The whole experience from beginning to end was excellent. Arnes my sales consultant was helpful and knew his product very well. He found the E-Class that I've been looking for several weeks now. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of St. Clair Shores !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

one off the best dealer I have ever been into from salesperson to the management honest easy to deal with I will recommend this dealer to everyone who is looking for the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

Had been looking for a few weeks. Called and set appointment. Upon arrival greeted with professional and courtesy. Sale was very quick and easy. I find this dealership a hidden treasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

After calling a few dealers, I found Mercedes Benz of St Clair Shores. Allen was great n fact the whole staff was top notch, Fast , easy You have me as a customer for life. THIS PLACE IS WORTH THE DRIVE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

We bought our new Mercedes from Mercedes of St Clair shores and it was the easiest experience I have had in years. The new car manager was outstanding and we love the car. Terrific dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

I went to Mercedes-Benz of St Clair Shores .excellent experience , great car !! thank you guys ! I will be back and send my friends in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

I have been a loyal BMW customer for many years ,but I wanted to check out the new Mercedes-Benz models but was convinced I would be buying another BMW. Upon arriving I was greeted with a friendly smile ,I was introduced to Allen he showed me a car went over the options .He made everything simple and easy . I thank the whole crew at St. Clair Shores Mercedes-Benz . I am now a Mercedes-Benz owner and will refer everyone I know to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2015

Anyone coming into this dealership is going to recieve nothing but the finest professionism from its sales staff to to its management. I would recomend anyone looking for a fine automobile like a Mercedes to take a trip over to Mercedes Benz of St. Clair Shores and you'll know what service with a smile truly is. Robert Lewis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

Lease my first MERCEDES BENZ, my all around service from Anthony Wade was excellent, he was not only professional but very courtesy. They even gave me long stem roses. How sweet. I was very pleased and would recommend friend and family to visit this location. Thanks Again Anthony Loving My Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2014

THIS IS MY FIRST MERCEDES BENZ, NOT MY FIRST NEW CAR AND SERVICE WAS ALL AROUND GREAT. I WAS VERY PLEASE AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHER

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2014

The Mercedes Benz of St Clair Shores dealership was very inviting and stocked with a wonderful selection of vehicles. The salesman, Mr. Kimiko Clark who sold me my 2014 Mercedes Benz E350 on February 15, 2014 was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Mr. Clark's hospitality, patience and meticulous nature in explaining all of the features and capabilities of the vehicle confirmed my decision to purchase it. The entire staff to include the service department made me feel very comfortable and provided Excellent VIP service! Great Experience, Beautiful Car, Amazing Staff and Dealership! Kudos!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2013

This is the 2nd car that I bought from Dewey Sims at MB - SCS. He is a really nice guy and took care of my needs, again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2013

I purchased my third vehicle today and had one of the greatest experience anyone can have when buying a new car! The service, the employee, the price, and atmosphere is a ten! Thank you Mr. Sims and Mercedes Benz of St. Claire Shore for making my experience the BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2013

Mr.Sims is a very qualified salesperson. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from him. I would definitley reccomend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2013

I had the pleasure of working with Dewey Sims in the purchase of my new Mercedes-Benz GL 450. Dewey went over and beyond in customer service. He asnwered all of my questions regarding my new car. He also helped me set up my mbrace account. Not only will I continue to recommend Merceds-Benz of St. Clair Shores but I will tell everyone to see Mr. Dewey Sims.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2013

Mr. Sims has made my experience with Mercedes quite an exceptional one. He is a pleasure to work with. He is very thorough and is sure to take care of any concerns or questions you may have. He is quite knowledgeable and a great asset to your dealership. Thank you Dewy for everything! You're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2013

After looking for the right vehicle for months , Dan at Mercedes of St Clair Shores helped me with 2 great choices. Great communication, and he even delivered the car to my work after it got detailed. I just wanted to say thanks, as they turned a long, tedious search into a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2013

OMG! I would just like to say that this time around I got the right dealership and the right sales person. I had a good experience from the beginning once I started to work with Mr. Dewey Sims. He was in tune to my feelings and what I needed. Everyone worked with me, from the sales person to the financial department. I am very pleased with my car. Thanks a million St. Clair Shoes Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2013

From start to finish, purchasing my car from Mercedes Benz (St. Clair Shores) was a very exciting and professional experience. Upon arrival of picking up my car, I was greeted with 1 dozen of red roses, my car was covered in a red velvet draping for the "BIG Reveal", all while on a red carpet. The staff and my sales associate "Dewey Sims" were all very friendly. Dewey took the time to demonstrate how to operate all of the electronic devices, gave me a tour of the facility, explained how to manage my finance account, payment options, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2013

Customer service was excellent. Jerry was very friendly and knew his cars. He treated us well and was thorough with the final sale process. Thanks Jerry. Nice car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2013

This dealership knows how to make buisness! Our experience was amazing, all the staff was professional and friendly. This is something we didn't experience in other dealerships of Mercedes in metro Detroit area. I highly recommend this dealership for future business .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2013

We choose Mercedes-Benz of St. Clair shores for several reasons. After dealing with a few local dealerships we contacted St Clair Shores Mercedes. Dewey was able to get us the exact car we wanted with more features at the lowest price. He personally delivered the car the next day (on a sat) and spent quality time going over every detail of the car. After leasing and purchasing other cars over the past two years we realized that having an honest, experienced, hard working salesman like Dewey with the best rated dealership really does make a huge difference in your final ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2013

Bought an SL550 from Mercedes Benz of St Clair Shores having seen it advertised on Auto Trader. Since I was out of state and was not going to be able to view the car before purchase I was nervous. I worked with Dan Mickhail who was open and honest about the vehicle answering my numerous questions. Transaction went smoothly, car was fully as described and Dan did everything he said he would ensuring I was able to drive the vehicle without hitch the 700 miles back home. Would definitely recommend Dan and the dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2013

I was looking for a preowned Mercedes Benz . I have 3 dealerships in a 20 mile radius. I stopped into the St Clair Shores Dealership was greeted by A sales Associate Dan Mickhail. He was Professional. Knew the product inside and out and answered all my concerns .I never felt rushed he was very patient and Friendly. I never entertained a thought to go anywhere else. I felt the cars were outstanding and priced well .Dan didn't sell me a car last fall I was busy and went to Florida But His Patience and expertise brought me back this Spring >...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2013

I had a wonderful experience with My NEW Mercedes Dealership and Salesman-Jerry Morawski. I felt like a "Princess" from the time i walked into the dealership! Jerry listened to all my needs, let me drive my car first, completed a walk around, and introduced me to the people who took my trade-in and financing. The car was ready that night for delivery and i received a wonderful bouqet of flowers!!! What a wonderful touch...my new car smelled like roses!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2013

Started of with looking for a new vehicle for my father and decided to check out the inventory at the Saint Clair Shores Mercedes Benz used car dealership after dealing with multiple dealers within our city of Farmington Hills. Met a sharp salesman with the name of Dan Mickhail which really helped us norrow down what we had in mind and for the right price we were seeking. I recomend this salesman to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle. My dad picked out the 2010 S500 that same day and we were so pleased with the experience I ended ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2013

Came to look at the GLK and left with a lease in motion. Dewey took the time to explain the features and benefits of not only this model but of the entire experience. Having been a former MB owner I was never treated with such sincerity and warmth. However when I took delivery of the vehicle the satellite radio wasn't working and thought it was just a bad area -- no sound but showed a connection. I took the car back the very next day after taking delivery and now in a loaner vehicle. How disappointing! Why? The car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2013

Dan is a great guy to work with. He is very pragmatic, professional and pleasant. Dan has been just as good with follow-up after the deal was done to ensure that I recieve all the benefits Mercedes-Benz has to offer. I would highly recommend Dan for anyone looking to purchase a pre-owned Mercedes-Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2013

I chose this dealership for multiple reasons. The main one being the persistence given by my salesperson Dan McHail. He made follow up calls for months on in trying to find me the car of my dreams and he delivered. It took about a year in the making before finding the perfect car. He was patient and understanding of my needs and delivered all the way. I had three requests for my vehicle. It needed to be white, have beige interior and wood grain on the steering wheel. He called me on march 20th 2013 to tell me he got a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2013

"Service is the lifeblood of any organization. Everything flows from it, and is nourished by it. Customer service is not a department, it an attitude". Mercedes Benz automobiles are not hard to sell because of the quality. Jerry Morawski is the epitome of a great salesman that adds value to the customers’ experience. When I walked in the Mercedes Benz dealership of St Clair Shores it was the best feeling I’ve ever had while purchasing a car. There was 0% percent pressure and I was given time to make up mind and Jerry’s patience made the experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2013

I have worked with Dewy Sims for the past 10 years, at least 4 vehicles. He is the best! I purchase with no one else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2013

We are very pleased with our experience at Mercedes Benz of St. Clair Shores. After looking at several new cars, we decided to look into certified pre-owned vehicles before making a final decision. This was the first time we have ever considered a used car and we had some reservations. Our salesman, Dan Mickhail, could not have been nicer or more professional. We never felt pressured and he addressed all of our concerns respectfully. We found a beautiful car at a competitive price, and we could not be happier our decision. We would definitely recommend Dan and Mercedes Benz of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2013

I had a wonderful experience with Daniel Mickhail in my purchase of a used vehicle. Daniel was very friendly, responsive to all of my questions, timely in his correspondence, and he made the transaction itself the easiest I have ever experienced in purchasing a vehicle new or used. I drove over 250 miles from Ohio to Michigan to purchase the vehicle and with Daniel's organization, preparation for my arrival, and communication, the purchase could not have gone any smoother. Daniel also contacted me after the sale to be sure everything went smoothly in regards to my return home with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2013

My review for Mercedes Benz of St. Clair Shores Yesterday I picked up my "second new c-class 300" from Mercedes Benz of St. Clair Shores. It was a "Queen for a day with a Dozen Roses" an a" Red carpet Rock Star" experience. Including the flash of cameras everywhere!!!!!! My salesman Dewey Sims is a genuine,classy, authenic and sincere. Dewey is the "Real Deal". He will go the extra mile to make sure you get the right Mercedes Benz for you!!! Ms. Margaret "J"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2013

They have great sales manager, and staff. I would recommend them to all my family & friends. They also have a excellent sales, and service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2013

I found my overall purchasing experience with St. Clair Shores Mercedes Benz to be one of the best auto purchasing experiences I have ever had! I was looking for a low mileage Mercedes Sedan and the sales representative, Mr. Dan Mickhail, found me the perfect car at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this dealership, and sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2013

I have given the above rating because of the friendly and courterous manner that I was given upon entering the dealership through the delivery of my car. Dewey attentiveness to all of my questions and/or concerns was exceptional. He was patient and pleasant to work with. I would reccemmend this dealership and Dewey Simms service to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2013

This is the first time I have bought my Mercedes at this particular dealership (Mercedes Benz of St. Clair Shores), and I have to say that their customer service and follow up were outstanding. My salesman Dewey Sims was in constant contact with me trying to make my budget work with the car I wanted --and obviously he did. I would highly recommend this dealership, and Dewey, to future Mercedes buyers!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2013

Mr. Anthony Wade is the epitome of a professional. He was great with any questions or concerns I had prior to the purchase of my vehicle. I felt comfortable with the staff and everyone was friendly. Mr. Wade followed up with me and was helpful and patient in my quest to find the right vehicle for my needs. I would highly recommend Mr. Anthony Wade and the Mercedes Benz of St. Clair Shores family to anyone looking for a great vehicle and a great customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2013

Totally first class operation from the sales force to the service advisors. The only way it could have been better would be a free car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2013

Our salesperson was very thorough and followed-up during every step of the purchase process. Overall, I am very pleased with the decision to purchase a new vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2013

I really wish there was a rating above GREAT....Super, Awesome?....The whole experience with buying our Mercedes was better at this dealership than any other dealership my husband and I have dealt with in the past. Daniel Mickhail was a great salesperson, low pressure but knowledgable and extremely helpful. We are a two Mercedes household now and look forward to our fleet!!! Thanks to everyone at St Clair Shores Mercedes Benz and know that you have earned lifelong customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2013

I just purchased my Mercedes-Benz C300 Sedan today and Dewey Sims was my Sales Associate. I appreciate Mr. Sims patience, calm demeanor, and overall knowledge of the vehicle I purchased. I first met Mr. Sims in December 2011 and was inquiring on the right vehicle to purchase and he immediately took the time to speak and educate me and my family on the Mercedes-Benz legacy. I was so impressed with his knowledge of the vehicle it really sparked my interest in making a purchase. Despite the fact that it took me almost a year to make the actual purchase I appreciate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2013

Dewey Sims of mercedes benz st clair shore mi was my mother's salesman, she was so impressed with him that I decided to give him a call. Mr Sims was every thing my mother said. Very friendly, professional, and ploite. He promised to give me a return call after I gave him my requirements which he did promptly. Mr. Dewey made all the arrangements for the new car with in a matter of moments. While waiting I was shown to the customer waiting room where refreshments were available during the wait. Mr. Dewey found the car of my dreams ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2013

I came in just to receive service on my C300. Mr.Dewey Sims introduced himself as my husband I were waiting. We sat down with him and he was so honest and transparent and presented a deal that was conducive for our budget and we let the dealership with a new 2013 C300!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2012

Mr. Sims is an amazing sales associate! He just leased me my third Mercedes and I will continue to lease with him. He always goes out of his way for me and makes me feel like family. He is the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Thank you Mr. Sims!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2012

The dealership goes out of its way to create a positive customer expereince. The Sales team in particular Mr. Sims was helpful, timely in getting back with me and took the time to explain all of the details around the sale as well as the many new vehicle features...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2012

Very professional staff and comfortable atmosphere! We came to the dealer with specific options in mind and although the exact car wasn't available at the dealer they located the exact model with all our options in a timely fashion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2012

Professional...Knowledgeable...Patient...Thorough...Thoughtful. These are the words I use to describe my salesperson, Dewey Sims, at Mercedes-Benz of St. Clair Shores. In my experience, Dewey went out of his way to accommodate me during the car buying process. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from him nor would I hesitate to refer him to others interested in buying a Mercedes-Benz!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2012

I found a used car online and contacted Dan to discuss purchasing a used Honda Accord. Dan was very knowledgeable and professional. He was honest about what I could get for a trade in and thought that selling the car myself would give me more money. We discussed pricing and he immediately gave me a very reasonable price that was much lower than all competitors. I didn't end up buying the car but I was very impressed with this dealership and the salesman. I would highly recommend this dealership for their honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2012

I recently purchased a new Merc from Dewey, my third from him. I would highly recommmend him to anyone looking for a Mercedes. Dewey is a true professional, has tremendous character and is determined to find a way to make sure his customer is taken care of. My family and I have dealt with Dewey for years and he has always treated us with the utmost respect, decency and most important to me, honesty. It is rare to find a salesperson who is truly committed to his clients rather than to simply making a sale. I always look forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2012

I would like to say that our experience of buying our first Mercedes Benz was a total delight. The entire staff at Mercedes Benz of St. Clair Shores was friendly and professional. Our salesman, "Dewey Sims" was highly knowledgeable and patient. Dewey searched to find the exact vehicle that we were looking for. He explained all of the details of the transaction and made all necessary changes to fit our busy schedule, he even offered to deliver our car to us at home. Upon delivery, Dewey presented my wife with a dozen roses for her birthday and gave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2012

I gave this dealership and Dewey Sims a 5 rating because Dewey was fantastic. He was very friendly and willing to spend the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. He made this a very special experience for the second time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2012

I gave this dealership and Dewey Sims a 5 rating because Dewey was fantastic. He was very friendly and willing to spend the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I was not able to pick the car up, so Dewey drove the car to my home in the evening, which really made this a wonderful experience for me. Dewey was always very professional and exhibited a wealth of knowledge. I purchased my last two Mercedes from a different local dealership, however, I never knew I had certain features on my car until Dewey took the time to explain ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2012

I have purchased six new cars since I have been buying cars, and have NEVER experienced or received the quality of service, professionalism, courtesy and hospitality extended to me and my wife by Dewey Sims and the other staff members at the St. Clair Shores, MI Mercedes-Benz dealership. I will certainly do business with this dealership again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2012

Dewey Sims is a good car salesman....Helpful and nice.. My vehicle was ready when i arrived. He worked on payments for me..This is my third purchase with St. Clair Shores...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2012

Very friendly and accomidating. Brought car to place of employment to test drive. Took care of all paperwork and brought to place of employment upon completion. Returned previous car and made followup call to make sure I was satisfied with purchase. Thank you kindly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2012

Dewey Sims is a great sales associate, he is also the number one top sales rep at mercedes-benz. Thanks for all your help, Lashawnda Yancey & Larry Collins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2012

My experience with Jerry Morawski was the Best! His personable, knowledgeable, caring attitude made my buying experience the Best one I've ever had with a dealer!! Jerry was extremely attentive to my needs & wants and I will HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for a car!!! He definitely has me as a continuing client! Thanks Jerry for making my birthday extra special on 12/12/11!! Thanks also to his manager, Lewis for such Awesome and Attentive service, you two make a great team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2012

Mr Dewey was an excellent Salesman with a wide range of knowledge and personal attention. I visited several Mercedes Dealerships, including Bloomfield Hills. I had done my own research and homework before making my purchase,but the other Dealerships were not personable or as informed and understanding as Mr Dewey. When deciding to make such a big purchase as a new Mercedes. I recommend Mr Dewey at the St. Claire Shores, Michigan Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2012

We are very happy with this dealership. We worked with Mr. Dewey Sims who took us through the whole process of buying our first mercedes very smoothly.Within one week he got us what we wanted and we love it.Thank you Mr.Dewey.Rajesh Sharma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2012

We were extremely happy with the service of this dealer and Dan with whom we were negotiating the deal. He provided us with excellent quality of work from the beginning until the finalizing the deal and getting the car. We received all the information and help we needed. We were looking to buy a car and surprise our daughter for her birthday. Dan made our dream come true. When we arrived, we came from IL, and our daughter did not suspect anything, the car was hidden. Dan took us to the car, it was beautifully decorated with balloons, flowers and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2012

I have a great experience with Dewey and this dealership. I was shopping for a Benz for the first time and went to the Bloomfield Hills dealership first. After some questionable firgures that couldn't be explained I contacted the St. Clair Shores dealership and spoke with Dewey. He was very friendly, knowlegeable and easy to talk to. He saved me a ton of money compared to the "other place" for the same car. So I am a happy owner of a new E350. I would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone is so accomodating and helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review